Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 05/07/2021
Thursday 05/06/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 06 May 2021 [10:28 AM]

Southington police report the following: Rodd Florian, 51, of 514 Main St., was charged April 27 with misuse of 911. John…

Wednesday 05/05/2021
sloper-hall-of-fame-2021-inductees-announced Sloper Hall of Fame 2021 inductees announced
icon Posted: 05 May 2021 [11:44 AM]

SOUTHINGTON – The Southington-Cheshire Community YMCA has announced the 2021 inductees into the Sloper Hall of Fame. The inductees, which include…

Tuesday 05/04/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 04 May 2021 [10:32 AM]

Southington police report the following: Kirk Boulier, 30, of 7 Taft Pointe, Waterbury, was charged April 26 with violation of a protective…

Monday 05/03/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 03 May 2021 [11:02 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jonathan Cappellino, 19, of 10 Grand St., New Britain, was charged April 8 with possession of a…

Friday 04/30/2021
Thursday 04/29/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 29 April 2021 [09:14 AM]

Southington police report the following: Anastaysia Piczko, 21, of 7 Upson Dr., was charged April 19 with possession of less than a…

Wednesday 04/28/2021
Tuesday 04/27/2021
Monday 04/26/2021
Thursday 04/22/2021
Wednesday 04/21/2021
Tuesday 04/20/2021
Monday 04/19/2021
Friday 04/16/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 16 April 2021 [10:15 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jeffrey Bowman, 22, of 821 Old Turnpike Road, Plantsville, was charged April 5 with possession of marijuana…

Thursday 04/15/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 13 April 2021 [09:08 AM]

Southington police report the following: Juan Monsalve-Venegas, 36, of 162 Quinnipiac Ave., New Haven, was charged April 3 with two counts of…

Monday 04/12/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 12 April 2021 [10:40 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jennifer Brade, 33, of 1066 May St., Naugatuck, was charged April 1 with sixth degree larceny and…