Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 05/07/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 07 May 2021 [08:54 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Ikem A. Johnson, 41, of 149 School St., was charged May 1 with third degree larceny by…

Thursday 05/06/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 05 May 2021 [10:52 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Mariah Dominique, 29, of 74 Farmington Ave., was charged (no date listed) with having a dog with…

Tuesday 05/04/2021
Monday 05/03/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 03 May 2021 [11:08 AM]

Plainville police report the following: David Marshall, 36, of 410 Emmett St., Unit 91, was charged April 25 with possession of crack…

Sunday 05/02/2021
Friday 04/30/2021
Thursday 04/29/2021
Wednesday 04/28/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 28 April 2021 [09:32 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Darrell Wrice, 63, of 56 Kelsey St., Newington, was charged April 22 with fourth degree larceny and…

Tuesday 04/27/2021
Monday 04/26/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 26 April 2021 [09:26 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Kyle A. Tomkus, 26, of 9 Geneva Ave., was charged April 19 with two counts of probation…

Thursday 04/22/2021
Wednesday 04/21/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 21 April 2021 [10:05 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Richard P. Charette, 46, of 1029 Slater Road, New Britain, was charged April 17 with second degree…

Tuesday 04/20/2021
Monday 04/19/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 19 April 2021 [09:52 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Jeremiah Carlson Jr., 28, of 33 Beckwith Dr., was charged April 13 with first degree criminal mischief…

Friday 04/16/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 April 2021 [10:19 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Milagros A. Aguilar, 27, of 101 Woodlawn Circle, East Hartford, was charged April 11 with disorderly conduct.…

Thursday 04/15/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021