Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 11/26/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 26 November 2021 [10:38 AM]

Southington police report the following: Norbelto Jimenez, 29, of 66 Symco Dr., New Britain, was charged Nov. 17 with public indecency, breach…

Thursday 11/25/2021
Wednesday 11/24/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 24 November 2021 [09:21 AM]

Southington police report the following: Gregory Morales, 28, of 53 Stonefield Dr., Waterbury, was charged Nov. 15 with illegal storage of narcotics…

Tuesday 11/23/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 23 November 2021 [09:40 AM]

Southington police report the following: Brandon Barlow, 20, of 180 Ridgewood Lane, Berlin, was charged Nov. 11 with second degree assault and…

Monday 11/22/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 22 November 2021 [09:43 AM]

Southington police report the following: Taylor Patnode, 26, of 13 Clinton Hill Road, Wolcott, was charged Nov. 8 with possession of a…

Sunday 11/21/2021
Friday 11/19/2021
Thursday 11/18/2021
Wednesday 11/17/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 17 November 2021 [10:43 AM]

Southington police report the following: Lucas Vernale, 23, of 102 Doe Meadow Court, was charged Nov. 7 with disorderly conduct. Tracey…

Tuesday 11/16/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 16 November 2021 [09:11 AM]

Southington police report the following: Aaron McKnight-Miller, 29, of 23 Zwicks Farm Road, was charged Nov. 6 with risk of injury, first…

Monday 11/15/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 15 November 2021 [10:07 AM]

Southington police report the following: Brandon Paige, 38, homeless, was charged Nov. 4 with two counts of fifth degree larceny. Dean…

Friday 11/12/2021
Wednesday 11/10/2021
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Monday 11/08/2021
Friday 11/05/2021
Thursday 11/04/2021
Wednesday 11/03/2021
Tuesday 11/02/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 November 2021 [01:16 PM]

Southington police report the following: Amylynn Torpey, 23, of 2531 East Main St., Waterbury, was charged Oct. 19 with criminal impersonation and…

Monday 11/01/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 01 November 2021 [09:53 AM]

Southington police report the following: Tangella Black, 45, of 21 Merill St., Waterbury, was charged Oct. 17 with providing a false statement.…

Friday 10/29/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 29 October 2021 [11:39 AM]

Southington police report the following: Michael Eliasson, 40, of 462 Mill St., was charged Oct. 14 with disorderly conduct and third degree…

Thursday 10/28/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 28 October 2021 [09:17 AM]

Southington police report the following: Efrain Rivera, 30, of 50 North Road, Meriden, was charged Oct. 12 with second degree failure to…