Southington Herald

Top Story

this-weeks-meetings
This week's meetings

BRISTOL: Monday, May 21 Bristol Development Authority Board Meeting, 5 p.m., City Hall, Executive Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St. Board…

icon Posted: 20 May 2018 [09:38 PM]

Recent Headlines

Sunday 05/20/2018
Wednesday 05/16/2018
Tuesday 05/15/2018
Monday 05/14/2018
Sunday 05/13/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 13 May 2018 [09:06 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, May 14 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Freedom of Information Advisory Board, 7…

Friday 05/11/2018
Thursday 05/10/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Tuesday 05/08/2018
Monday 05/07/2018
Sunday 05/06/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 06 May 2018 [09:36 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, May 7 StartUP Bristol Task Force, 4 p.m., Bristol Development Authority Conference Room, City Hall, 111 N. Main St.…

Thursday 05/03/2018
Wednesday 05/02/2018
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 May 2018 [09:11 PM]

Southington police report the following: Christian Coria, 23, of 15 Garden St., Meriden, was charged April 27 with second-degree larceny and…

Tuesday 05/01/2018
Monday 04/30/2018
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 30 April 2018 [07:21 PM]

Southington police report the following: Martiros Torosyan, 33, of 7924 Woodman Ave., Panorama, CA, was charged April 15 with interfering with an…

Sunday 04/29/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 29 April 2018 [10:11 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, May 1 Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Wednesday, May 2 Code Enforcement…

Thursday 04/26/2018
Wednesday 04/25/2018
Monday 04/23/2018
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 23 April 2018 [07:20 PM]

Southington police report the following: Michael Lasek, 39, of 64 Old Turnpike Road, was charged April 6 with violation of a protective…

Sunday 04/22/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 22 April 2018 [08:05 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, April 23 Bristol Development Authority Board, 5 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers 111 N. Main St. Board of…

Friday 04/20/2018
Wednesday 04/18/2018
state-gunrights-group-ditches-aqua-turf State gun-rights group ditches Aqua Turf
icon Posted: 18 April 2018 [09:06 PM]

SOUTHINGTON - The Connecticut Citizens Defense League has canceled its annual meeting and dinner at the Aqua Turf Club next year…

max-pizza-6-opens-in-plantsville Max Pizza 6 opens in Plantsville
icon Posted: 18 April 2018 [08:18 PM]

Max Pizza 6 is inviting everyone in the towns of Plantsville and Southington to its “grand reopening” today from 11 a.m. to…

Tuesday 04/17/2018
Monday 04/16/2018
Sunday 04/15/2018