Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 04/19/2021
Friday 04/16/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 16 April 2021 [10:15 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jeffrey Bowman, 22, of 821 Old Turnpike Road, Plantsville, was charged April 5 with possession of marijuana…

Thursday 04/15/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 13 April 2021 [09:08 AM]

Southington police report the following: Juan Monsalve-Venegas, 36, of 162 Quinnipiac Ave., New Haven, was charged April 3 with two counts of…

Monday 04/12/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 12 April 2021 [10:40 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jennifer Brade, 33, of 1066 May St., Naugatuck, was charged April 1 with sixth degree larceny and…

Friday 04/09/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 09 April 2021 [10:37 AM]

Southington police report the following: Kevin Aponte, 27, of 112 View St., Meriden, was charged March 30 with possession of a controlled…

Thursday 04/08/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 08 April 2021 [09:25 AM]

Southington police report the following: Tywonne Saunders, 27, of 30 Darling St., was charged March 28 with second degree breach of peace…

Wednesday 04/07/2021
Tuesday 04/06/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 06 April 2021 [11:41 AM]

Southington police report the following: Robin Jurglewicz, 54, of 149 Rethal St., was charged March 25 with second degree breach of peace…

Monday 04/05/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 05 April 2021 [11:31 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jonathan Aiudi, 54, of 518 Rogers Circle, Randolph, Vt., was charged March 20 with third degree criminal…

Saturday 04/03/2021
Friday 04/02/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 April 2021 [08:38 AM]

Southington police report the following: Maia Marieliz, 33, of 134 Madison Ave., Hartford, was charged March 17 with possession of a controlled…

Thursday 04/01/2021
Wednesday 03/31/2021
Tuesday 03/30/2021
Monday 03/29/2021
Friday 03/26/2021
Thursday 03/25/2021
Wednesday 03/24/2021
Tuesday 03/23/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 23 March 2021 [11:48 AM]

Southington police report the following: Dean Freer, 28, of 298 Deerbrooke Circle, was charged March 15 with disorderly conduct. Damon Gallant, 33,…

Monday 03/22/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 22 March 2021 [11:30 AM]

Southington police report the following: Nirbelto Jimenez, 29, of 66 Symco Dr., New Britain, was charged March 11 with sixth degree larceny.…

Friday 03/19/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 19 March 2021 [10:56 AM]

Southington police report the following: Edwin Mateo-Sanz, 21, of 24 Stoneycrest Dr., Middletown, was charged March 9 with possession of less than…

Thursday 03/18/2021