Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 10/20/2020
Monday 10/19/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 19 October 2020 [12:30 PM]

Southington police report the following: Michael McDougall, 28, of 152 North Road, Deerfield, NH, was charged Oct. 13 with second degree failure…

Friday 10/16/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 16 October 2020 [12:10 PM]

Southington police report the following: Gary Henry, 32, of 24 Colonial Drive, Prospect, was charged Oct. 11 with simple trespass. Michael…

Thursday 10/15/2020
Wednesday 10/14/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 14 October 2020 [11:26 AM]

Southington police report the following: Joey Kinney, 42, of 61 Brooks St., was charged Oct. 9 with third degree burglary, third degree…

Tuesday 10/13/2020
Monday 10/12/2020
Friday 10/09/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 09 October 2020 [11:26 AM]

Southington police report the following: Charles Cosmos, 62, of (last known address) 1259 Wolcott Road, Wolcott, was charged Oct. 1 with…

Thursday 10/08/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 08 October 2020 [11:46 AM]

Southington police report the following: Michael Bartolomeo, 32, of 150 Norway St., Waterbury, was charged Sept. 30 with sixth degree larceny. Daniel…

Wednesday 10/07/2020
Tuesday 10/06/2020
Monday 10/05/2020
Friday 10/02/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 October 2020 [01:00 PM]

Southington police report the following: Sept. 28 Charles Allen, 36, of 121 Westmoreland Ave., White Plains, NY, was charged with first degree…

Thursday 10/01/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 01 October 2020 [11:41 AM]

Southington police report the following: Sept. 24 Jeffrey Allen Bowman, 22, of 821 Old Turnpike Road, was charged with second degree breach…

Wednesday 09/30/2020
Tuesday 09/29/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 29 September 2020 [08:36 PM]

Southington police report the following: Sept. 21 Phillip Reilly, 37, of 52 High St., was charged with disorderly conduct, second degree assault,…