Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 07/09/2020
Wednesday 07/08/2020
Tuesday 07/07/2020
Monday 07/06/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 06 July 2020 [09:24 AM]

Southington police report the following: June 19 Seth Hooks-Simmonds, 29, of 295 Lasalle St., New Britain, was charged with second degree breach…

Thursday 07/02/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 July 2020 [11:19 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jeffrey Lee, 58, of 395 Dunham St., was charged June 17 with second-degree breach of peace,…

Wednesday 07/01/2020
Tuesday 06/30/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 30 June 2020 [11:55 AM]

Southington police report the following: Domantas Kelminskas, 21, of 534 Eddy Glover Blvd., New Britain, was charged June 14 with simple…

Monday 06/29/2020
Friday 06/26/2020
Thursday 06/25/2020
Wednesday 06/24/2020
Tuesday 06/23/2020
Monday 06/22/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 22 June 2020 [10:52 AM]

Southington police report the following: Justin Chacho, 27, of 222 Bradley Ave., was charged June 10 with possession of less than…

Friday 06/19/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 19 June 2020 [11:50 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jacob Morrell, 22, of 24 Preli Court, was charged June 7 with possession of less than a…

Thursday 06/18/2020
Wednesday 06/17/2020
Tuesday 06/16/2020
Monday 06/15/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 15 June 2020 [09:25 AM]

Southington police report the following: Thomas Smith, 35, of 44 Randolph Road, was charged June 7 with second degree breach of peace,…

Friday 06/12/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 12 June 2020 [11:01 AM]

Southington police report the following: Jay Pastor, 33, of 191 Queen St., was charged June 5 with disorderly conduct. Stacie Candela,…

Thursday 06/11/2020
Wednesday 06/10/2020
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 10 June 2020 [11:56 AM]

Southington police report the following: Donald J. Anderson, 61, of 72 Homesdale Ave., was charged June 3 with second degree breach of…