Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 09/19/2019
Wednesday 09/18/2019
Tuesday 09/17/2019
Monday 09/16/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 16 September 2019 [08:58 PM]

Southington police report the following: Sean Reardon, 25, of 44 School St., was charged Aug, 29 with disorderly conduct and third degree…

Friday 09/13/2019
Thursday 09/12/2019
Wednesday 09/11/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 11 September 2019 [08:14 PM]

Southington police report the following: Stacy Grivois, 39, of 30 Darling St., was charged Aug. 26 with third degree burglary, third degree…

Tuesday 09/10/2019
Monday 09/09/2019
Sunday 09/08/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 September 2019 [04:32 PM]

BRISTOL: Tuesday, Sept. 10 Joint Meeting, 6:45 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. City Council,…

Friday 09/06/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019
Wednesday 09/04/2019
Tuesday 09/03/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 03 September 2019 [05:40 PM]

Southington police report the following: Dennis Aponte, 22, of 113 Hillcrest Ave., West Hartford, was charged Aug. 21 with violation of probation.…

Monday 09/02/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 02 September 2019 [08:04 PM]

Southington police report the following: Markus Davis, 29, of 215 Waterville St., Waterbury, was charged Aug. 15 with criminal attempt to commit…

Sunday 09/01/2019
Saturday 08/31/2019
Friday 08/30/2019
Thursday 08/29/2019
Wednesday 08/28/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 28 August 2019 [05:19 PM]

Southington police report the following: Rafal Pierscinski, 41, of 138 Tomlinson Ave., was charged Aug. 8 with fishing without a license.…

Tuesday 08/27/2019
Monday 08/26/2019
Friday 08/23/2019
Thursday 08/22/2019
Wednesday 08/21/2019
Tuesday 08/20/2019
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 20 August 2019 [07:53 PM]

Southington police report the following: Sebastian Licznerski, 21, of 37 Mark Drive, Plantsville, was charged Aug. 1 with probation violation. Richard…

Monday 08/19/2019