Terryville

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 09/21/2018
locktober-opens-up-oct-6 'Locktober' opens up Oct. 6
icon Posted: 21 September 2018 [10:38 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Lock Museum of America kicks off “Locktober” on Saturday, Oct. 6, with the 44th annual Antique Lock Collectors Show,…

Sunday 09/16/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 16 September 2018 [08:45 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Sept. 17 Inland Wetlands/Conservation Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, Sept. 18…

Sunday 09/09/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 09 September 2018 [09:37 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Sept. 10 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Public Library, Meeting Room 1, 5 High St. Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m.,…

Wednesday 09/05/2018
Tuesday 09/04/2018
Sunday 09/02/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 02 September 2018 [09:07 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Sept. 4 Pine Lake Study Committee, 6:30 p.m., City Hall, First Floor Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St. Zoning…

Thursday 08/30/2018
Wednesday 08/29/2018
Monday 08/27/2018
Sunday 08/26/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 26 August 2018 [09:00 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Aug. 27 Bristol Development Authority Board, 5 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Board of Fire…

Friday 08/24/2018
terryville-fair-events-kick-off Terryville Fair events kick off
icon Posted: 24 August 2018 [09:24 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Axe Women Loggers of Maine were showing off their champion chopper skills in one corner of the…

Wednesday 08/22/2018
Thursday 08/16/2018
Sunday 08/12/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 12 August 2018 [09:28 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, Aug. 13 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Wednesday, Aug. 15 Salary Committee, 4 p.m., City…

Friday 08/10/2018
Sunday 08/05/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 05 August 2018 [08:30 PM]

BRISTOL Wednesday, Aug. 8 Zoning Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Thursday, Aug. 9 Hoppers Birge…

Friday 08/03/2018
Wednesday 07/25/2018
Sunday 07/22/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 22 July 2018 [08:23 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 23 Bristol Development Authority Board Meeting, 5 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St.; Board of…

Friday 07/20/2018
Tuesday 07/17/2018
Sunday 07/08/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 July 2018 [09:22 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 9 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Tuesday, July 10 Joint Board, 6:45…

Sunday 07/01/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 01 July 2018 [09:01 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 2 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Public Library, Meeting Room 1, 5 High St. Zoning Board of Appeals, 7…

Wednesday 06/27/2018
Sunday 06/24/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 24 June 2018 [09:38 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, June 25 Bristol Development Authority board, 5 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Board of Fire Commissioners,…

Wednesday 06/20/2018
Sunday 06/17/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 17 June 2018 [09:25 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, June 18 Inland Wetland/Conservation Commission, 7 p.m., City Hall Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Tuesday, June 19 Board…

Thursday 06/14/2018
Tuesday 06/12/2018
Monday 06/11/2018
Thursday 06/07/2018
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Wednesday 05/23/2018
a-roundup-of-area-memorial-day-parades A roundup of area Memorial Day parades
icon Posted: 23 May 2018 [09:25 PM]

It’s about more than picnics and sales. Area residents can mark Memorial Day and the sacrifice of those who died while…

Sunday 05/20/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 20 May 2018 [09:38 PM]

BRISTOL: Monday, May 21 Bristol Development Authority Board Meeting, 5 p.m., City Hall, Executive Meeting Room, 111 N. Main St. Board…

Thursday 05/17/2018
Sunday 05/13/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 13 May 2018 [09:06 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, May 14 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Freedom of Information Advisory Board, 7…

Thursday 05/10/2018
railroad-museum-acquires-storied-caboose Railroad Museum acquires storied caboose
icon Posted: 10 May 2018 [08:44 PM]

THOMASTON - The Railroad Museum of New England has acquired Central Vermont Railway wood caboose No. 4014, built by its St. Albans…