Terryville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 03/01/2021
Friday 02/26/2021
buddy-the-beefalo-continues-to-evade-capture Buddy the beefalo continues to evade capture
icon Posted: 26 February 2021 [01:04 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Mayor David Merchant said the escaped beefalo turned folk hero has “remained elusive.” “He’s still out there,” Merchant said.…

Thursday 02/25/2021
Tuesday 02/23/2021
Monday 02/22/2021
Friday 02/19/2021
Tuesday 02/16/2021
Friday 02/12/2021
apply-now-for-plymouth-preschool-lottery Apply now for Plymouth Preschool Lottery
icon Posted: 12 February 2021 [09:55 AM]

STAFF REPORT PLYMOUTH – The application process for the Plymouth Preschool Lottery opened Friday. The application is for children who have not…

Thursday 02/11/2021
plymouths-grand-list-sees-a-101-increase Plymouth's Grand List sees a 1.01% increase
icon Posted: 11 February 2021 [04:21 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Plymouth’s updated Grand List sees a 1.01% increase, continuing a pattern of growth for the town. Town Councilor Dan…

top-10-taxpayers-in-plymouth Top 10 taxpayers in Plymouth
icon Posted: 11 February 2021 [02:20 PM]

Plymouth Top 10 Taxpayers are as follows: 1. Connecticut Light & Power - $17,406,280 2. Connecticut Water Company - $5,997,700 3. Yankee…

Monday 02/08/2021
Friday 02/05/2021
Thursday 01/28/2021
Tuesday 01/19/2021
Monday 01/18/2021
Thursday 01/14/2021
Monday 01/11/2021
Wednesday 01/06/2021
Tuesday 01/05/2021
Monday 01/04/2021
Thursday 12/31/2020
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Tuesday 12/22/2020
Monday 12/21/2020
Friday 12/18/2020
Monday 12/14/2020
plymouth-moves-forward-on-town-projects Plymouth moves forward on town projects
icon Posted: 14 December 2020 [04:06 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Mayor David Merchant said that the salt shed that was under construction is now complete. "We have had…

Wednesday 12/09/2020
Tuesday 12/08/2020
Monday 12/07/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020
Tuesday 12/01/2020
covid-cases-continue-to-rise Covid cases continue to rise
icon Posted: 01 December 2020 [05:05 PM]

Staff report 1152 patients are currently hospitalized with confirmed covid-19 cases, up 54 patients since yesterday. Currently, the state has…

Monday 11/30/2020
power-outages-reported-in-bristol-berlin Power outages reported in Bristol, Berlin
icon Posted: 30 November 2020 [04:11 PM]

BRISTOL -- More than 350 customers in Bristol are without power as heavy rains and wind move through the state, Eversource…

Friday 11/27/2020
covid-cases-continue-to-rise-in-state Covid cases continue to rise in state
icon Posted: 27 November 2020 [05:45 PM]

Statewide cases have reached 112,581, which include 104,793 laboratory-confirmed and 7,788 probable cases. Since Wednesday, 429 more residents have tested positive,…

Thursday 11/26/2020
Monday 11/16/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Friday 11/13/2020