Terryville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 09/20/2022
Monday 09/19/2022
Tuesday 09/13/2022
plymouths-block-party-is-coming-back Plymouth's block party is coming back
icon Posted: 13 September 2022 [04:32 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Following the success and popularity of last year’s 225th Anniversary Celebration, the block party will return to downtown this…

hollowed-harvest-attraction-returning-to-plymouth 'Hollowed Harvest' attraction returning to Plymouth
icon Posted: 13 September 2022 [10:39 AM]

PLYMOUTH – BOLD Media is bringing back their popular “Hollowed Harvest” attraction, which features thousands of intricately carved Jack-O’-Lanterns arranged in…

Monday 09/12/2022
Thursday 09/08/2022
austin-house-in-plymouth-demolished Austin House in Plymouth demolished
icon Posted: 08 September 2022 [03:25 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Austin House on North Main Street, which was built in the 1800s and has sat vacant for the…

Tuesday 08/30/2022
Monday 08/29/2022
plymouth-students-return-to-school Plymouth students return to school
icon Posted: 29 August 2022 [03:28 PM]

PLYMOUTH – Plymouth students returned to school eager to learn Monday. The first day of school saw many smiling faces as…

Sunday 08/28/2022
Friday 08/26/2022
Thursday 08/25/2022
plymouth-schools-ready-for-new-year Plymouth schools ready for new year
icon Posted: 25 August 2022 [02:07 PM]

PLYMOUTH – With students returning to school Monday, Aug. 29, Superintendent of Schools Brian Falcone is excited to offer an enhanced…

Wednesday 08/24/2022
Wednesday 08/17/2022
Monday 08/15/2022
Saturday 08/13/2022
lake-compounce-prepares-for-scream-season Lake Compounce prepares for scream season
icon Posted: 13 August 2022 [10:41 PM]

BRISTOL – Summer isn’t quite over but with soon-to-be changing leaves and fall on the horizon, Lake Compounce is preparing for…

Thursday 08/11/2022
Tuesday 08/09/2022
Saturday 08/06/2022
Tuesday 08/02/2022
Thursday 07/28/2022
Tuesday 07/26/2022
terryville-fair-ready-for-another-year Terryville Fair ready for another year
icon Posted: 26 July 2022 [02:41 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Terryville Lions Country Fair is ready for another year. The Terryville Lions Country Fair, which is being held…

Saturday 07/16/2022
Tuesday 07/12/2022
Saturday 07/09/2022
Tuesday 07/05/2022
Monday 07/04/2022
Saturday 07/02/2022
Thursday 06/30/2022
Monday 06/27/2022
Friday 06/24/2022
Friday 06/17/2022
Thursday 06/16/2022
Wednesday 06/15/2022