Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 09/25/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 September 2020 [11:58 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Michael W. Boynton, 33, of 50 McFingal Road, Watertown, was charged Sept. 18 with disorderly conduct. Pavlo…

Thursday 09/24/2020
Wednesday 09/23/2020
Tuesday 09/22/2020
Monday 09/21/2020
Sunday 09/20/2020
Friday 09/18/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 18 September 2020 [09:03 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Laura Doty, 53, of 33 Wayne Drive, was charged (no date listed) with having a nuisance dog…

Wednesday 09/16/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 September 2020 [11:21 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Alexa R. Betts, 28, of 9 Geneva Ave., was charged Sept. 13 with disorderly conduct. Kayla…

Tuesday 09/15/2020
Monday 09/14/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 14 September 2020 [10:05 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Ryan Big-Mountain, 35, of 63 Constance Lane, Bristol, was charged Sept. 12 with sixth degree larceny, third…

Sunday 09/13/2020
Friday 09/11/2020
Thursday 09/10/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020
Tuesday 09/08/2020
Friday 09/04/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 September 2020 [12:46 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Hannah A. Madore, 24, of 109 Nason Road, Higganum, was charged Aug. 29 with disorderly conduct.…

Thursday 09/03/2020
Wednesday 09/02/2020
witchs-dungeon-to-move-out-of-bristol Witch's Dungeon to move out of Bristol
icon Posted: 02 September 2020 [10:41 AM]

BRISTOL – The Witch’s Dungeon Classic Movie Museum, founded in Bristol Connecticut 54 years ago, is moving to Plainville where…

Tuesday 09/01/2020
Monday 08/31/2020
Sunday 08/30/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 30 August 2020 [04:36 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Aug. 23 Jayleen A. Barinas, 18, of 74 Tremont St., New Britain, was charged with third degree…

Friday 08/28/2020