Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 09/18/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 18 September 2019 [05:23 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Charles Michalak, 19, of (last known address) 53 Lincoln St., New Britain, was charged Aug. 20 with…

Monday 09/16/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 September 2019 [09:35 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Karla J. Muniz, 47, of 58 Peacedale St., Bristol, was charged Aug. 10 with sixth degree larceny.…

Friday 09/13/2019
Thursday 09/12/2019
Wednesday 09/11/2019
Tuesday 09/10/2019
Monday 09/09/2019
Sunday 09/08/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 September 2019 [04:32 PM]

BRISTOL: Tuesday, Sept. 10 Joint Meeting, 6:45 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. City Council,…

Thursday 09/05/2019
Tuesday 09/03/2019
Monday 09/02/2019
Sunday 09/01/2019
Wednesday 08/28/2019
Tuesday 08/27/2019
Monday 08/26/2019
Sunday 08/25/2019
Friday 08/23/2019
Thursday 08/22/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 22 August 2019 [07:13 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Kyle J. Montigny, 32, of 35 Route 197 Woodstock, was charged Aug. 11 with first-degree criminal trespass…

Tuesday 08/20/2019
Monday 08/19/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 19 August 2019 [06:48 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Alberto Siracusa, 60, of 8 Pequot Road, was charged Aug. 7 with interfering with an emergency call,…

Sunday 08/18/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 18 August 2019 [08:42 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Aug. 20 Real Estate Committee, 5 p.m., City Hall, City Council Chambers, 111 North Main St. Board of Water Commissioners,…

Friday 08/16/2019
Thursday 08/15/2019
Tuesday 08/13/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 13 August 2019 [05:31 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Robin Kurowski, 53, of 11 Exeter Ave., was charged (no date listed) with having a nuisance dog.…

Monday 08/12/2019
Sunday 08/11/2019
Friday 08/09/2019
silver-alerts-canceled-for-plainville-teens Silver Alerts canceled for Plainville teens
icon Posted: 09 August 2019 [04:36 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Three teenagers who had gone missing from Plainville have been found. Silver Alerts have been canceled for Destiny Ramos,…

Thursday 08/08/2019
Wednesday 08/07/2019
Tuesday 08/06/2019
3-teens-go-missing-from-plainville 3 teens go missing from Plainville
icon Posted: 06 August 2019 [12:01 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Police are asking for help finding three teenagers who have gone missing from Plainville. Silver Alerts have been issued…