Plainville

Top Story

plainville-police-blotter
Plainville police blotter

Plainville police report the following: Elias G. Rivera-Cedeno, 37, of 75 North St., Unit 323, New Britain, was charged July 11 with…

icon Posted: 20 July 2018 [08:54 PM]

Recent Headlines

Thursday 07/19/2018
Wednesday 07/18/2018
Tuesday 07/17/2018
man-35-dies-in-plainville-accident Man, 35, dies in Plainville accident
icon Posted: 17 July 2018 [09:04 PM]

PLAINVILLE - A New Britain man died after his car struck a guardrail and went down an embankment on Route 72…

plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 17 July 2018 [08:32 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Bobby Smith, 44, of 432 W. Main St., Unit 2FL, New Britain, was charged July 10 with…

Monday 07/16/2018
Sunday 07/15/2018
Friday 07/13/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 13 July 2018 [09:11 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Shawn A. Wright, 52, of 68 Cooke St., Unit 42, was charged July 6 with sixth-degree…

Thursday 07/12/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 11 July 2018 [08:35 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Glenn M. Castonguay, 59, of 24 Pinehurst Ave., New Britain, was charged July 4 with third degree…

Tuesday 07/10/2018
Sunday 07/08/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 July 2018 [09:22 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 9 Cemetery Commission, 5:30 p.m., Bristol Historical Society, 98 Summer St. Tuesday, July 10 Joint Board, 6:45…

Friday 07/06/2018
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 06 July 2018 [08:51 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Daniel A. Garcia, 29, of 87 Fifth Street, was charged June 28 with second degree breach of…

Wednesday 07/04/2018
wheeler-clinic-honors-five Wheeler Clinic honors five
icon Posted: 04 July 2018 [09:01 PM]

PLAINVILLE - The Corsini family of Plainville was among five award recipients at Wheeler’ Clinics eighth annual Hands & Hearts reception on…

plainville-grad-earns-comcast-scholarship Plainville grad earns Comcast scholarship
icon Posted: 04 July 2018 [08:48 PM]

Three area graduating seniors were among the 44 Connecticut high school senior recipients of $53,000 in scholarships from Comcast NBCUniversal.…

plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 July 2018 [08:45 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Amber L. Cyr, 30, of 68 Cooke St., was charged June 25 with disorderly conduct and third-degree…

Tuesday 07/03/2018
Monday 07/02/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 01 July 2018 [09:01 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, July 2 Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Public Library, Meeting Room 1, 5 High St. Zoning Board of Appeals, 7…

Friday 06/29/2018
plainville-closings-for-july-4 Plainville closings for July 4
icon Posted: 29 June 2018 [09:00 PM]

PLAINVILLE - The Plainville Municipal Center, Senior Center, and Library will be closed July 4 in observance of Independence Day. All…

plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 29 June 2018 [08:50 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Stacy J. Jankowski, 47, of 78 Welch St., was charged June 18 with third-degree assault and disorderly…

Thursday 06/28/2018
Wednesday 06/27/2018
Tuesday 06/26/2018
Monday 06/25/2018
Sunday 06/24/2018
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 24 June 2018 [09:38 PM]

BRISTOL Monday, June 25 Bristol Development Authority board, 5 p.m., City Council Chambers, 111 N. Main St. Board of Fire Commissioners,…

Friday 06/22/2018
Thursday 06/21/2018
Wednesday 06/20/2018
plainville-high-school-class-of-2018-graduates Plainville High School Class of 2018 graduates
icon Posted: 20 June 2018 [09:52 PM]

Nicole Marie Alvarado Vera Siana Rose Arduini Isabella Genevieve Bantz Hannah Emily Barger Zachary Michael Bartolini Phoebe Elise Bell Parker J. Bernier…

bright-future-awaits-plainville-hs-grads Bright future awaits Plainville H.S. grads
icon Posted: 20 June 2018 [09:51 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Plainville High School’s Class of 2018 celebrated their achievements as they looked toward a bright future Wednesday at their…