Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 03/01/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 01 March 2021 [12:38 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Raymond T. Despres, 59, of 123 Woodford Ave. Extension, was charged Feb. 25 with disorderly conduct and…

Sunday 02/28/2021
Saturday 02/27/2021
Friday 02/26/2021
Thursday 02/25/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 February 2021 [12:29 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Yolanda Villanueva, 40, of 139 Stillwell Dr., was charged Feb. 23 with three counts of violation of…

Wednesday 02/24/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 24 February 2021 [09:11 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Chase Truax, 51, of 53 Plum Tree Road, was charged Feb. 22 with two counts of first…

Tuesday 02/23/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 23 February 2021 [12:17 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Gregory C. Bolduc-JR, 37, of 1698 North Broad St., Meriden, was charged Feb. 19 with third degree…

Monday 02/22/2021
Friday 02/19/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 19 February 2021 [12:51 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Donald R. Shaw II, 38, of 45 Bohemia St., was charged Feb. 13 with second degree breach…

Thursday 02/18/2021
Wednesday 02/17/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 17 February 2021 [12:38 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Yolanda Villanueva, 40, of 139 Stillwell Dr., Plainville, was charged Feb. 12 with two counts of violation…

Tuesday 02/16/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 February 2021 [12:14 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Carlton D. Butler, 30, of 271 S. Main St., Torrington, was charged Feb. 11 with two counts…

Friday 02/12/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 12 February 2021 [11:06 AM]

Plainville police report the following: William Meinhold, 28, of 117 Helen St., Hamden, was charged Feb. 3 with third degree larceny.…

Thursday 02/11/2021
top-10-taxpayers-in-plainville Top 10 taxpayers in Plainville
icon Posted: 11 February 2021 [11:11 AM]

The following are Plainville’s top 10 taxpayers: 1. DT Connecticut Commons, LLC - $49,626,390 2. Tilcon - $25,235,300 3. Manafort Brothers -…

Wednesday 02/10/2021
Tuesday 02/09/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 09 February 2021 [09:45 AM]

Plainville police report the following: William Vermette, 22, of 788 Ole Turnpike Road, was charged Jan. 29 with failure to respond to…

Monday 02/08/2021
Friday 02/05/2021
Thursday 02/04/2021
Wednesday 02/03/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 03 February 2021 [10:14 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Yolanda Villanueva, 40, of 139 Stillwell Dr., was charged Jan. 28 with violation of a protective order,…

Tuesday 02/02/2021
Monday 02/01/2021