Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 11/25/2020
Tuesday 11/24/2020
Monday 11/23/2020
Friday 11/20/2020
Thursday 11/19/2020
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Monday 11/16/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Friday 11/13/2020
Thursday 11/12/2020
plymouth-honors-their-veterans Plymouth honors their veterans
icon Posted: 12 November 2020 [11:45 AM]

Aaron Saindon, 21, a resident of Terryville and a member of Plymouth Post 20 lays a wreath at the beginning of the…

Monday 11/09/2020
connecticuts-covid19-cases-grow-over-80000 Connecticut's covid-19 cases grow over 80,000
icon Posted: 09 November 2020 [04:35 PM]

Bristol reports over 1000 confirmed covid-19 cases, as New Britain reports 52 new ones. Connecticut’s cases are now above 80,000 Monday.…

Friday 11/06/2020
Thursday 11/05/2020
Tuesday 11/03/2020
Monday 11/02/2020
Friday 10/30/2020
Thursday 10/29/2020
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Tuesday 10/27/2020
Monday 10/26/2020
Friday 10/23/2020
Thursday 10/22/2020
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Monday 10/19/2020
Friday 10/16/2020
Thursday 10/15/2020
Wednesday 10/14/2020
Tuesday 10/13/2020
Monday 10/12/2020
Friday 10/09/2020