Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 03/19/2019
Sunday 03/17/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 17 March 2019 [08:57 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, March 19 Board of Water Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., Bristol Water Filtration Plant, 1080 Terryville Ave. Real Estate Committee, 5…

Wednesday 03/13/2019
plymouth-servers-return-after-cyber-attack Plymouth servers return after cyber attack
icon Posted: 13 March 2019 [09:11 PM]

PLYMOUTH - Plymouth’s computer servers are “pretty much back up and running” after last Wednesday’s cyber attack, said Mayor David Merchant.…

Monday 03/11/2019
Friday 03/08/2019
Thursday 03/07/2019
Wednesday 03/06/2019
Friday 03/01/2019
Thursday 02/28/2019
Tuesday 02/26/2019
Monday 02/25/2019
strong-winds-topple-trees-in-area-towns Strong winds topple trees in area towns
icon Posted: 25 February 2019 [09:33 PM]

The blustery weather caused dangerous situations Monday in several central Connecticut towns. According to several reports, trees came down in Plymouth,…

Thursday 02/21/2019
Wednesday 02/20/2019
Tuesday 02/19/2019
Monday 02/18/2019
Friday 02/15/2019
Thursday 02/14/2019
Wednesday 02/13/2019
Monday 02/11/2019
Sunday 02/10/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 10 February 2019 [07:56 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, Feb. 12 Salary Committee, Special Meeting, 6:30 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. Joint Board,…

Friday 02/08/2019
Thursday 02/07/2019
Wednesday 02/06/2019
terryville-library-talk-was-out-of-this-world Terryville library talk was out of this world
icon Posted: 06 February 2019 [08:10 PM]

BRISTOL - NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratories Solar System Ambassador Andy Poniros gave guests to the Terryville Public Library a crash course on…

Tuesday 02/05/2019
plymouth-students-win-fire-poster-contest Plymouth students win fire poster contest
icon Posted: 05 February 2019 [07:15 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The Town of Plymouth recognized the local winners for the Connecticut Fire Prevention Poster Contest at Town Hall Jan. 16.…

Sunday 02/03/2019
Thursday 01/31/2019
Wednesday 01/30/2019
red-cross-in-desperate-need-of-donors Red Cross in desperate need of donors
icon Posted: 30 January 2019 [06:55 PM]

FARMINGTON - The American Red Cross is reissuing its emergency call for blood and platelet donations immediately following multiple snow storms, frigid…

Monday 01/28/2019
area-students-make-deans-list-at-tunxis Area students make dean's list at Tunxis
icon Posted: 28 January 2019 [09:28 PM]

FARMINGTON - Tunxis Community College has announced the students who qualified for the dean’s list for the fall 2018 semester. Students…

Sunday 01/27/2019
Wednesday 01/23/2019
Tuesday 01/22/2019
Monday 01/21/2019
Sunday 01/20/2019
Thursday 01/17/2019
Wednesday 01/16/2019
Monday 01/14/2019