Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 07/16/2019
plymouth-history-mural-is-99-complete Plymouth history mural is 99% complete
icon Posted: 16 July 2019 [04:27 PM]

PLYMOUTH - The history mural on the side of Lee’s Hardware is 99% complete, according to Jerry Milne of the Plymouth…

Sunday 07/14/2019
Wednesday 07/10/2019
Monday 07/08/2019
Sunday 07/07/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 07 July 2019 [02:44 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, July 9 Joint Meeting, 6:45 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. City Council,…

Tuesday 07/02/2019
Thursday 06/27/2019
Monday 06/24/2019
Thursday 06/20/2019
Wednesday 06/19/2019
Monday 06/17/2019
Friday 06/14/2019
Thursday 06/13/2019
terryville-high-school-list-of-graduates Terryville High School list of graduates
icon Posted: 13 June 2019 [08:34 PM]

The Terryville graduates for 2019 are: Jonah Richard Aldi Jacob Hunter Alsobrooks Sebastian Mario Alvarez Mohammad Hashem S. Alzoubi Cara Marie Andrews Timothy Francis Armstrong Colin…

Wednesday 06/12/2019
Tuesday 06/11/2019
Sunday 06/09/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 09 June 2019 [06:59 PM]

BRISTOL Tuesday, June 11 Joint Meeting, 6:45 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. City Council,…

Friday 06/07/2019
plymouth-designated-as-a-heart-safe-community Plymouth designated as a 'Heart Safe Community'
icon Posted: 07 June 2019 [08:03 PM]

PLYMOUTH - Town and regional health leaders celebrated Plymouth’s designation as a “Heart Safe Community” Friday, an achievement which the Plymouth…

Wednesday 06/05/2019
Thursday 05/30/2019
Wednesday 05/29/2019
Monday 05/27/2019
Thursday 05/23/2019
Wednesday 05/22/2019
Tuesday 05/21/2019
Sunday 05/19/2019
Friday 05/17/2019
list-of-ccsu-2019-graduates-from-our-area List of CCSU 2019 graduates from our area
icon Posted: 17 May 2019 [05:42 PM]

The flowing is a list of 2019 Central Connecticut State University graduates from out area: Allison Nicole Loiselle, Bachelor of Arts,…

Thursday 05/16/2019
Tuesday 05/14/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019
Friday 05/03/2019
Friday 04/26/2019
Wednesday 04/24/2019
Tuesday 04/23/2019
plymouth-council-approves-budget Plymouth council approves budget
icon Posted: 23 April 2019 [08:30 PM]

PLYMOUTH - After a lengthy discussion, the Town Council, Board of Finance and Board of Education leaders approved the 2019-20 budget…

Wednesday 04/17/2019