Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 01/17/2020
Monday 01/13/2020
Friday 01/10/2020
Thursday 01/09/2020
Tuesday 01/07/2020
Friday 01/03/2020
new-hope-cbd-of-plymouth-hoping-to-expand New Hope CBD of Plymouth hoping to expand
icon Posted: 03 January 2020 [08:18 PM]

PLYMOUTH - New Hope CBD has been providing an all-natural product, aimed at helping relieve pain and inflammation, is eying an…

Wednesday 01/01/2020
Sunday 12/29/2019
Friday 12/27/2019
Wednesday 12/25/2019
plymouth-stronger-the-year-in-review Plymouth Stronger: The year in review
icon Posted: 25 December 2019 [08:39 PM]

One in a series of articles looking back at the top events of the year in area towns. @brianjohnsonBP PLYMOUTH -…

Friday 12/20/2019
Monday 12/16/2019
two-escape-plymouth-house-fire Two escape Plymouth house fire
icon Posted: 16 December 2019 [08:57 PM]

PLYMOUTH - Two men made it out of an early morning fire that tore through a house Monday. Firefighters were called…

Thursday 12/12/2019
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019
plymouth-christmas-tree-to-be-lit-saturday Plymouth Christmas tree to be lit Saturday
icon Posted: 03 December 2019 [05:28 PM]

PLYMOUTH - This year’s tree lighting will feature carols, marshmallows roasting over a bonfire and the lighting of the big, old…

Sunday 12/01/2019
Friday 11/29/2019
Sunday 11/24/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 24 November 2019 [04:47 PM]

PLYMOUTH: Tuesday, Nov. 26 Board of Finance, 7 p.m., Town Hall, Community Room, 80 Main St. Board of Public…

Friday 11/22/2019
Thursday 11/21/2019
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Monday 11/18/2019
Friday 11/15/2019
Thursday 11/14/2019
winter-reminders-for-plymouth-residents Winter reminders for Plymouth residents
icon Posted: 14 November 2019 [06:46 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Town of Plymouth Department of Public Works wishes to remind residents about the following section of the Plymouth Code…

Wednesday 11/13/2019
Friday 11/08/2019
holiday-closings-for-plymouth Holiday closings for Plymouth
icon Posted: 08 November 2019 [04:51 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Town of Plymouth has announced holiday closings for November in observance of Veterans Day and Thanksgiving. Town Hall…

Thursday 11/07/2019
Tuesday 11/05/2019
Monday 11/04/2019
where-to-vote-in-tuesdays-election Where to vote in Tuesday's election
icon Posted: 04 November 2019 [09:32 PM]

Today is Election Day in Connecticut. Polls statewide are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Bristol, New Britain, Newington, Berlin,…

Friday 11/01/2019
Monday 10/28/2019
Sunday 10/27/2019
Friday 10/25/2019
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Monday 10/21/2019