Plymouth


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 11/14/2019
winter-reminders-for-plymouth-residents Winter reminders for Plymouth residents
icon Posted: 14 November 2019 [06:46 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Town of Plymouth Department of Public Works wishes to remind residents about the following section of the Plymouth Code…

Wednesday 11/13/2019
Friday 11/08/2019
holiday-closings-for-plymouth Holiday closings for Plymouth
icon Posted: 08 November 2019 [04:51 PM]

PLYMOUTH – The Town of Plymouth has announced holiday closings for November in observance of Veterans Day and Thanksgiving. Town Hall…

Thursday 11/07/2019
Tuesday 11/05/2019
Monday 11/04/2019
where-to-vote-in-tuesdays-election Where to vote in Tuesday's election
icon Posted: 04 November 2019 [09:32 PM]

Today is Election Day in Connecticut. Polls statewide are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Bristol, New Britain, Newington, Berlin,…

Friday 11/01/2019
Monday 10/28/2019
Sunday 10/27/2019
Friday 10/25/2019
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Monday 10/21/2019
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Sunday 10/13/2019
Friday 10/11/2019
Thursday 10/10/2019
Wednesday 10/09/2019
Tuesday 10/08/2019
Monday 10/07/2019
Thursday 10/03/2019
Wednesday 10/02/2019
Tuesday 10/01/2019
Wednesday 09/25/2019
Monday 09/23/2019
Sunday 09/22/2019
Tuesday 09/17/2019
Monday 09/16/2019
Friday 09/13/2019
Tuesday 09/10/2019
Sunday 09/08/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 08 September 2019 [04:32 PM]

BRISTOL: Tuesday, Sept. 10 Joint Meeting, 6:45 p.m., City Council Chambers, City Hall, 111 North Main St. City Council,…

Friday 09/06/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019
Wednesday 08/28/2019
Tuesday 08/27/2019
Monday 08/26/2019
Sunday 08/25/2019
terryville-fair-draws-25000-visitors Terryville Fair draws 25,000 visitors
icon Posted: 25 August 2019 [06:55 PM]

PLYMOUTH - A beautiful weekend weather-wise delighted fairgoers. The Terryville Lions Country Fair saw close to 25,000 visitors Friday, Saturday and…