UConn


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 09/02/2022
Wednesday 08/03/2022
Monday 06/27/2022
Tuesday 05/03/2022
Monday 04/04/2022
Tuesday 03/29/2022
Sunday 03/27/2022
Friday 03/25/2022
uconn-football-holds-first-spring-practice UConn football holds first spring practice
icon Posted: 25 March 2022 [07:51 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - There aren’t many coaches who would be overly enthusiastic about beginning a season of football with a group…

Thursday 03/24/2022
Wednesday 03/23/2022
Sunday 03/20/2022
Friday 03/18/2022
Thursday 03/17/2022
basketball-is-in-the-ducharme-family-blood Basketball is in the Ducharme family blood
icon Posted: 17 March 2022 [05:41 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - The ball was where the UConn women’s basketball team wanted it, in Caroline Ducharme’s hands. Tied with DePaul…

Sunday 02/27/2022
Thursday 02/17/2022
Sunday 02/13/2022
Monday 02/07/2022
uconn-men-remain-0fornova UConn men remain 0-for-'Nova
icon Posted: 07 February 2022 [07:34 PM]

Journal Inquirer PHILADELPHIA - It’s not here yet. The UConn men’s basketball team, despite the strides it has taken in recent years…

with-ducharme-out-fudd-steps-up With Ducharme out, Fudd steps up
icon Posted: 07 February 2022 [04:19 PM]

Journal Inquirer HARTFORD - A “White Out” was planned for the UConn women’s basketball team’s game with Tennessee Sunday. When Caroline Ducharme…

Friday 02/04/2022
Monday 01/31/2022
Wednesday 01/26/2022
Sunday 01/23/2022
after-loss-huskies-get-defensive After loss, Huskies get defensive
icon Posted: 23 January 2022 [04:59 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - Senior guard Christyn Williams won’t be back in the lineup until next week, it’s hoped, for the UConn…

Friday 01/21/2022
Thursday 01/20/2022
Wednesday 01/19/2022
Tuesday 01/18/2022
Monday 01/17/2022
uconn-women-take-long-journey-face-oregon UConn women take long journey face Oregon
icon Posted: 17 January 2022 [12:37 PM]

Journal Inquirer At least the UConn women’s basketball team had the comforts of a charter flight Sunday for its cross-country trip. The…

Sunday 01/16/2022
no-problems-for-uconn-in-win-over-xavier No problems for UConn in win over Xavier
icon Posted: 16 January 2022 [08:57 PM]

Journal Inquirer HARTFORD -- The UConn women's basketball team has had its share of heartbreak playing NCAA tournament games in Ohio. There…

Friday 01/14/2022
Thursday 01/13/2022
Wednesday 01/12/2022
points-not-coming-easy-for-uconn-women Points not coming easy for UConn women
icon Posted: 12 January 2022 [08:07 PM]

Journal Inquirer In nine of the last 10 seasons, the UConn women’s basketball team has averaged at least 80 points per…

Monday 01/10/2022
adamec-ducharme-gets-defensive-for-huskies Adamec: Ducharme gets defensive for Huskies
icon Posted: 10 January 2022 [01:55 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - Caroline Ducharme has spent much time since joining the UConn women’s basketball team in late spring talking about…

Sunday 01/09/2022
Friday 01/07/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
uconn-to-require-vaccination-to-attend-games UConn to require vaccination to attend games
icon Posted: 06 January 2022 [07:12 PM]

Journal Inquirer Fans attending UConn athletic events, including the school’s men’s and women’s basketball games, will have to show proof of vaccination…