CCSU


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 09/14/2021
Saturday 09/11/2021
Tuesday 09/07/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021
Friday 09/03/2021
Thursday 09/02/2021
Tuesday 08/31/2021
uri-blanks-ccsu-mens-soccer-in-season-opener URI blanks CCSU men's soccer in season opener
icon Posted: 31 August 2021 [01:44 PM]

Central Connecticut State University men’s soccer (0-1) dropped its season opener on the road Monday night, falling to University of Rhode…

Sunday 08/29/2021
mclaughlin-nets-ot-goal-lifts-ccsu-past-unh McLaughlin nets OT goal, lifts CCSU past UNH
icon Posted: 29 August 2021 [08:32 PM]

NEW BRITAIN – Roma McLaughlin netted the overtime game winner for Central Connecticut State women’s soccer (2-1) Sunday night in its…

Friday 08/27/2021
Thursday 08/26/2021
Wednesday 08/25/2021
Tuesday 08/24/2021
Monday 08/23/2021
Sunday 08/22/2021
Tuesday 08/17/2021
Sunday 08/15/2021
Thursday 08/05/2021
ccsu-men-add-big-man-from-new-jersey CCSU men add big man from New Jersey
icon Posted: 05 August 2021 [08:26 PM]

Staff Report Central Connecticut State men’s basketball has added towering big man Abdul Momoh to the program for the upcoming 2021-22 season.…

Tuesday 08/03/2021
ccsu-trio-make-preseason-football-allnec CCSU trio make preseason football all-NEC
icon Posted: 03 August 2021 [08:04 PM]

Central Connecticut State football team collected a first-place vote for the Northeast Conference preseason coaches poll Tuesday. The Virtual Social…

Monday 08/02/2021
brown-named-preseason-allamerican Brown named preseason All-American
icon Posted: 02 August 2021 [06:23 PM]

Central Connecticut’s J’Von Brown was named to the Stats Perform FCS preseason All-America third team Monday afternoon. The two-time All-American nomination…

Friday 07/30/2021
Wednesday 07/28/2021
Tuesday 07/27/2021
Wednesday 07/21/2021
Wednesday 07/07/2021
Tuesday 07/06/2021
CCSU playing in Basketball Hall of Fame showcase
icon Posted: 06 July 2021 [05:59 PM]

UNCASVILLE – The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame announced Tuesday the field of teams for the newly developed Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase on November 16 and 17 at Mohegan Sun Arena. The two-day double header will feature Central Connecticut…

Wednesday 06/16/2021
Tuesday 06/15/2021
Monday 06/14/2021
ccsu-2021-fall-football-schedule-released CCSU 2021 fall football schedule released
icon Posted: 14 June 2021 [03:59 PM]

Central Connecticut State football announced its 2021 fall football season schedule Monday. The Blue Devils will open the season at home…

Friday 06/11/2021
dolegala-signs-with-green-bay Dolegala signs with Green Bay
icon Posted: 11 June 2021 [03:26 PM]

Central Connecticut State’s all-time football passing leader is headed to Wisconsin. Jake Dolegala was signed Wednesday as a depth piece in…

Friday 06/04/2021
Monday 05/31/2021
Friday 05/14/2021
Monday 05/10/2021
Friday 04/30/2021
Monday 04/26/2021
delano-leaving-ccsu-womens-basketball-team Delano leaving CCSU women's basketball team
icon Posted: 26 April 2021 [07:57 PM]

Journal Inquirer The former Enfield High basketball star has decided to leave Central Connecticut State University after three seasons and will transfer…