New Britain Bees


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 09/21/2021
Thursday 08/19/2021
Friday 08/13/2021
Tuesday 07/13/2021
Thursday 07/08/2021
eight-bees-picked-for-fcbl-allstar-game Eight Bees picked for FCBL All-Star Game
icon Posted: 08 July 2021 [07:01 PM]

New Britain is the host series for this year’s Future Collegiate Baseball League All-Star Game on July 12 at New Britain…

Sunday 07/04/2021
Sunday 06/20/2021
Thursday 04/01/2021
bees-promote-derosa-to-general-manager Bees promote DeRosa to General Manager
icon Posted: 01 April 2021 [09:37 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The New Britain Bees announced Monday they promoted Bret DeRosa to be the team’s General Manager. DeRosa, a…

Tuesday 03/09/2021
new-britain-bees-have-been-sold New Britain Bees have been sold
icon Posted: 09 March 2021 [10:42 AM]

STAFF REPORT New Britain Bees General Manager Brad Smith will now go by Owner Brad Smith. After three seasons as Bees general…

Tuesday 03/02/2021
Monday 01/04/2021
Friday 10/16/2020
Sunday 08/30/2020
Sunday 08/16/2020
Sunday 08/09/2020
Wednesday 08/05/2020
Sunday 08/02/2020
Friday 07/24/2020
Monday 07/20/2020
Sunday 07/19/2020
Friday 07/17/2020
Tuesday 07/14/2020
Monday 07/13/2020
Sunday 07/12/2020
Wednesday 07/08/2020
Tuesday 07/07/2020
Monday 07/06/2020
Sunday 07/05/2020
Friday 07/03/2020
Thursday 07/02/2020
Wednesday 07/01/2020
Tuesday 06/30/2020
Monday 06/22/2020
Thursday 06/18/2020
Sunday 06/07/2020
Tuesday 05/12/2020
Wednesday 04/29/2020
Monday 04/06/2020
Tuesday 03/17/2020
Monday 03/16/2020
Friday 03/06/2020
Friday 02/28/2020
Tuesday 02/11/2020
Friday 01/17/2020
Saturday 01/11/2020