New Britain Bees

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 06/20/2018
Sunday 06/10/2018
Sunday 06/03/2018
Friday 06/01/2018
Tuesday 05/29/2018
Sunday 05/27/2018
Sunday 05/20/2018
new-britain-bees-lose-reliever-chapman New Britain Bees lose reliever Chapman
icon Posted: 20 May 2018 [09:09 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - Kevin Chapman’s stay in New Britain didn’t last long. In fact, it only lasted 19 games that included…

Thursday 05/17/2018
Wednesday 05/16/2018
Tuesday 05/15/2018
Thursday 05/10/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018
Sunday 05/06/2018
Thursday 05/03/2018
2018-new-britain-bees-breakdown 2018 New Britain Bees breakdown
icon Posted: 03 May 2018 [04:56 PM]

INFIELD The New Britain Bees will feature an entire new starting infield with the exception of catcher James Skelton. Reid Brignac is…

atlantic-league-scouting-report Atlantic League scouting report
icon Posted: 03 May 2018 [04:55 PM]

Long Island Ducks Last Season: 73-67 PLAYERS TO WATCH Travis Snider: The outfielder has played for the Blue Jays, Orioles…

Tuesday 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/26/2018
Sunday 04/22/2018
Friday 04/20/2018
Tuesday 04/17/2018
Thursday 04/12/2018
Tuesday 04/10/2018
Tuesday 04/03/2018
Tuesday 03/27/2018
Tuesday 03/20/2018
Thursday 03/15/2018
Tuesday 03/13/2018
Tuesday 03/06/2018
Friday 03/02/2018
new-britain-bees-to-hold-open-tryouts New Britain Bees to hold open tryouts
icon Posted: 02 March 2018 [06:34 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - The New Britain Bees will once again be holding open tryouts. The team announced the tryouts will be…

Tuesday 02/27/2018
Tuesday 02/06/2018
Thursday 01/11/2018
Thursday 11/16/2017
Thursday 11/02/2017
Monday 10/30/2017
Monday 10/23/2017
Monday 10/16/2017
Tuesday 09/26/2017
Sunday 09/17/2017