Plainville

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 09/21/2017
Tuesday 09/19/2017
Monday 09/18/2017
Saturday 09/16/2017
Friday 09/15/2017
Tuesday 09/12/2017
Monday 09/11/2017
Friday 09/08/2017
Thursday 09/07/2017
Tuesday 08/29/2017
Sunday 08/13/2017
Sunday 07/30/2017
Saturday 07/29/2017
Sunday 07/23/2017
Saturday 07/22/2017
Sunday 07/16/2017
Wednesday 06/14/2017
Saturday 06/10/2017
Friday 06/09/2017
Wednesday 05/31/2017
Thursday 05/04/2017
ciac-announces-list-of-senior-scholar-athletes CIAC announces list of senior scholar athletes
icon Posted: 04 May 2017 [10:46 PM]

The Connecticut Association of Schools and the Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference announced on Friday the 354 high school senior athletes that will…

Tuesday 04/18/2017
Thursday 04/06/2017
Wednesday 04/05/2017
Monday 03/20/2017
Thursday 03/16/2017
Wednesday 03/15/2017
Saturday 03/11/2017
Sunday 03/05/2017
Saturday 03/04/2017
Tuesday 02/21/2017
Thursday 02/16/2017
Wednesday 02/15/2017
Saturday 02/11/2017
Friday 02/10/2017
Friday 02/03/2017
Wednesday 01/25/2017
Tuesday 01/24/2017