St. Paul


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 11/19/2020
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Monday 11/16/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Thursday 11/12/2020
Monday 11/09/2020
Sunday 11/08/2020
Friday 11/06/2020
Thursday 11/05/2020
Tuesday 11/03/2020
Monday 11/02/2020
Friday 10/30/2020
Thursday 10/29/2020
Tuesday 10/27/2020
Monday 10/26/2020
Sunday 10/25/2020
Friday 10/23/2020
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Thursday 10/15/2020
Sunday 10/11/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020
Wednesday 10/07/2020
Sunday 10/04/2020
Friday 10/02/2020
Thursday 10/01/2020
Wednesday 09/30/2020
Tuesday 09/29/2020
Monday 09/28/2020
Sunday 09/27/2020
Friday 09/25/2020
Thursday 09/24/2020
Tuesday 09/22/2020
Friday 09/18/2020
Thursday 09/17/2020
ciac-cancels-11on11-football-whats-next CIAC cancels 11-on-11 football: what's next?
icon Posted: 17 September 2020 [04:34 PM]

The high school football season has been mired in uncertainty since summer, with coaches, players and parents hoping for a resolution…

Wednesday 09/16/2020
Tuesday 09/15/2020
Monday 09/14/2020
fall-sports-schedules-starting-to-take-shape Fall sports schedules starting to take shape
icon Posted: 14 September 2020 [04:29 PM]

The 2020 high school football season, at least in its normal full-contact form, remains in limbo as the Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic…

Sunday 09/13/2020
Friday 09/11/2020