St. Paul

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 04/25/2017
Monday 04/24/2017
Sunday 04/23/2017
Saturday 04/22/2017
Thursday 04/20/2017
Wednesday 04/19/2017
Tuesday 04/18/2017
Monday 04/17/2017
Sunday 04/16/2017
Saturday 04/15/2017
Friday 04/14/2017
Thursday 04/13/2017
Wednesday 04/12/2017
Monday 04/10/2017
Sunday 04/09/2017
Saturday 04/08/2017
Friday 04/07/2017
Wednesday 04/05/2017
Tuesday 04/04/2017
St. Paul girls tennis opens season with narrow victory at home
icon Posted: 04 April 2017 [10:12 PM]

BRISTOL - The St. Paul girls tennis team opened the new season on Monday with a close 4-3 victory over visiting Sacred Heart at Peck Park. The Falcons’ top three singles players all had victories, with Natasha Kempes blanking Colleen…

Monday 04/03/2017
Sunday 04/02/2017
Saturday 04/01/2017
Friday 03/31/2017
Thursday 03/30/2017
Wednesday 03/29/2017
Tuesday 03/28/2017
Monday 03/20/2017
Friday 03/17/2017
Monday 03/13/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017
Saturday 03/11/2017
Friday 03/10/2017
Thursday 03/09/2017
Wednesday 03/08/2017
Tuesday 03/07/2017
Sunday 03/05/2017
Saturday 03/04/2017