St. Paul


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Saturday 09/11/2021
bristol-press-boys-soccer-capsule Bristol Press boys soccer capsule
icon Posted: 11 September 2021 [10:39 AM]

Staff Report Fall sports are back and officially kicked off the season Thursday night. With the green light still on for the…

Friday 09/10/2021
bristol-press-girls-soccer-capsule Bristol Press girls soccer capsule
icon Posted: 10 September 2021 [01:46 PM]

Fall sports are back and officially kicked off the season Thursday night. With the green light still on for the 2021…

Monday 08/23/2021
Friday 08/20/2021
Thursday 08/05/2021
Wednesday 08/04/2021
Tuesday 08/03/2021
Thursday 07/29/2021
Wednesday 07/28/2021
Tuesday 07/06/2021
Friday 07/02/2021
Tuesday 06/29/2021
Monday 06/28/2021
Friday 06/25/2021
Tuesday 06/22/2021
Wednesday 06/16/2021
202021-allpress-girls-basketball-team 2020-21 All-Press girls basketball team
icon Posted: 16 June 2021 [08:35 PM]

The local girls basketball teams made the most of their shortened seasons in 2021 and some of them posted successful campaigns…

Sunday 06/13/2021
Friday 06/11/2021
202021-allpress-boys-basketball-team 2020-21 All-Press boys basketball team
icon Posted: 11 June 2021 [07:22 PM]

Boys basketball saw a variety of successes in the Bristol area with three teams making deep runs in their conference tournaments…

Thursday 06/10/2021
2021 CIAC Open State Track and Field area results
icon Posted: 10 June 2021 [08:30 PM]

The 2021 CIAC Open State Track and Field meet concluded mid-afternoon Wednesday night with the Millhouse boys track and field team scoring 50 points and the Danbury girls track and field team scoring 44 points as teams. Both sides…

Wednesday 06/09/2021
st-paul-boys-lacrosse-bested-in-semis St. Paul boys lacrosse bested in semis
icon Posted: 09 June 2021 [08:50 PM]

BRISTOL - The St. Paul boys lacrosse team’s first state semifinal in program history did not go as planned Wednesday evening…

Monday 06/07/2021
Saturday 06/05/2021
Wednesday 06/02/2021
Friday 05/28/2021
Thursday 05/27/2021
Tuesday 05/25/2021
Monday 05/24/2021
Friday 05/21/2021
Thursday 05/20/2021
Wednesday 05/19/2021
Tuesday 05/18/2021
Friday 05/14/2021
Thursday 05/13/2021
Wednesday 05/12/2021
Tuesday 05/11/2021
Monday 05/10/2021
Friday 05/07/2021
Thursday 05/06/2021
Monday 05/03/2021