Bristol Eastern


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 06/17/2019
Thursday 06/13/2019
Wednesday 06/12/2019
bristol-legion-off-to-good-start-in-2019 Bristol Legion off to good start in 2019
icon Posted: 12 June 2019 [07:11 PM]

BRISTOL - Bristol’s Senior American Legion baseball team last year had a successful season, finishing second in the Zone 1 standings…

Wednesday 06/05/2019
Monday 06/03/2019
Sunday 06/02/2019
Friday 05/31/2019
Thursday 05/30/2019
Wednesday 05/29/2019
Monday 05/27/2019
Sunday 05/26/2019
Friday 05/24/2019
Thursday 05/23/2019
Wednesday 05/22/2019
Tuesday 05/21/2019
rain-forces-city-ball-games-to-be-postponed Rain forces city ball games to be postponed
icon Posted: 21 May 2019 [04:36 PM]

BRISTOL - Connecticut weather won again on Monday, as rainfall pounded Casey Field and Muzzy Field, forcing postponements of the Bristol…

Monday 05/20/2019
Sunday 05/19/2019
Friday 05/17/2019
Thursday 05/16/2019
Wednesday 05/15/2019
Tuesday 05/14/2019
Monday 05/13/2019
Sunday 05/12/2019
Friday 05/10/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019
Wednesday 05/08/2019
Tuesday 05/07/2019
Monday 05/06/2019