Sports

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 05/23/2019
Wednesday 05/22/2019
Tuesday 05/21/2019
rain-forces-city-ball-games-to-be-postponed Rain forces city ball games to be postponed
icon Posted: 21 May 2019 [04:36 PM]

BRISTOL - Connecticut weather won again on Monday, as rainfall pounded Casey Field and Muzzy Field, forcing postponements of the Bristol…

Monday 05/20/2019
Sunday 05/19/2019
Saturday 05/18/2019
Friday 05/17/2019
Thursday 05/16/2019
bristol-knights-set-to-open-2019-season Bristol Knights set to open 2019 season
icon Posted: 16 May 2019 [09:21 PM]

Staff report The Bristol Knights open their Connecticut Twilight League baseball season today at 6 p.m. with a doubleheader at Muzzy Field.…

Wednesday 05/15/2019
Tuesday 05/14/2019
Monday 05/13/2019
Calendar