A&E

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 03/13/2019
Monday 03/11/2019
Monday 03/04/2019
Thursday 02/28/2019
Monday 02/25/2019
Tuesday 01/15/2019
Tuesday 12/25/2018
Thursday 12/20/2018
Friday 12/14/2018
Sunday 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/30/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018
Tuesday 10/09/2018
Tuesday 10/02/2018
Friday 09/28/2018
Tuesday 09/25/2018
Sunday 09/23/2018
Pianist performs at New Britain museum
icon Posted: 23 September 2018 [09:17 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - Visitors to the New Britain Museum of American Art on Sunday were treated to the rare talent of pianist Angelina Gadeliya. The Polish American Foundation’s Fryderyk Chopin Society of Connecticut hosted the recital, which took place…

Calendar