UConn graduates and spring Dean's List students from Terryville and Plymouth

Published on Tuesday, 13 July 2021 10:10
Written by


University of Connecticut Graduates from Plymouth and Terryville

Brian Kalosky, Hartford campus

Brock Alan Sanford, Storrs campus

Christopher Bussiere, Hartford campus

Michael Cote, Storrs campus

Alexus Cruz, Storrs campus

Austin David Danko, Storrs campus

Djellza Dauti, Hartford campus

Roxanne L. McCann, Waterbury campus

Nora Samih, Storrs campus

Sarah Smith, Hartford campus


UConn Spring Dean's List from Terryville

Michael Cote

Djellza Dauti

Abigail Moyles

Liahna Strout

Posted in The Bristol Press, Plymouth, Terryville on Tuesday, 13 July 2021 10:10. Updated: Tuesday, 13 July 2021 11:30.